Thuja Occidentalis Summer Maintenance

I spent part of today thining and cleaning My Thuja Occidentalis bonsai.

12c

It grows very quickly during the summer months and soon becomes untidy. This is how it looked before I started this morning.

12

and this is how it looks at the moment

12a

This is how it looked in 2004 when it was lifted from my garden. It originally had three trunks but I removed the 2 on the left and decided to work with the one on the right.

12b

One thought on “Thuja Occidentalis Summer Maintenance

Leave a Reply

