Some Pots by Walsall Ceramics

At this time of year, I’m thinking about and trying to acquire the pots I will need when the re-potting season begins in the Spring. I have a number of larch trees in development that will need to be re-potted as soon as the season will permit. When I think about larch bonsai, I think about Walsall Ceramic pots. The shapes and earth tone glazes of their pots, complement this species perfectly.

Here are some I’ve acquired recently.

464545a47

And here are some of the trees that will be going into them

16146

This tree was planted in a similar Walsall pot, 3 years ago

30

One thought on “Some Pots by Walsall Ceramics

Leave a Reply

