First Flowers of the Year

The Flowers on my Prunus kojo no mai have reached a peak today, as if to mark the first anniversary of my blog. Yes, it was one year ago this week that I began my blogging journey. I have had over 55,000 page views in the first year, which I think is amazing for a blog that focuses on a minority interest within a minority interest. I would like to thank everybody that have taken the time to view my efforts, it’s you guys that make it all worthwhile.

cherry

8 thoughts on “First Flowers of the Year

  1. As one who enjoys the blogs of the Bonsai fringe I say thanks! I enjoy seeing what other bonsai enthusiasts are doing, and like comparing the state of weather we are all tied into.

  2. Keep up the good work! It brings a smile to my face each time I read it….I like the blog’s tone and like the pictures and narrative.
    Keep it coming!

Leave a Reply

